Contact us

MAILING ADDRESS

The Charleston City Paper
1316 Rutledge Ave.
Charleston, S.C. 29403

Phone: (843) 577-5304
Fax (Sales/Advertising): (877) 863-2905

SEND YOUR THOUGHTS

Use our contact form to share your thoughts.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram


PUBLISHER

Andy Brack (ext. 100) – brack@charlestoncitypaper.com


NEWS STAFF

EDITOR

Sam Spence (ext. 105) – sam@charlestoncitypaper.com
News

ARTS EDITOR

Connelly Hardaway – connelly@charlestoncitypaper.com
CalendarLocal Arts

CUISINE EDITOR

Parker Milner – parker@charlestoncitypaper.com
Local Food

MUSIC EDITOR | STAFF WRITER

Heath Ellison – heath@charlestoncitypaper.com
Local Music, General News

STAFF WRITER

Skyler Baldwin – skyler@charlestoncitypaper.com
General News

WEB EDITOR

Lauren Hurlock – lauren@charlestoncitypaper.com

EDITORIAL CARTOONIST

Steve Stegelin

EDITORIAL INTERNS

interns@charlestoncitypaper.com

CONTRIBUTORS

Vincent Harris, Melissa Hayes, Stephanie Hunt, D.R.E. James, Stratton Lawrence, Robert Moss, Kyle Peterson, Chase Quinn, Jeremy Rutledge, Rouzy Vafaie, Dustin Waters, Vanessa Wolf, Kevin Young


LOCAL DISPLAY AND ONLINE ADVERTISING

SALES DIRECTOR

Cris Temples (ext. 127) – cris@charlestoncitypaper.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Hollie Anderson (ext. 125) – hollie@charlestoncitypaper.com
Colby Chisholm (ext. 114) – colby@charlestoncitypaper.com
Ashley Frantz (ext. 101) – ashley@charlestoncitypaper.com
Lauren Kesmodel (ext. 100) – lk@charlestoncitypaper.com

SALES COORDINATOR

Melissa Veal (ext. 125) – melissa@charlestoncitypaper.com

ADVERTISING

If you would like to advertise with the Charleston City Paper, please contact our sales director, Cris Temples, via e-mail (cris@charlestoncitypaper.com), or phone (577-5304, ext. 127)


NATIONAL ADVERTISING

VMG ADVERTISING

888-278-9866 or 212-475-2529
Sr. VP of Sales: Susan Belair
Sr. VP of Sales Operations: Joe Larkin
VMGadvertising.com


PRODUCTION

ART DIRECTOR

Scott Suchy – suchy@charlestoncitypaper.com

PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Déla Breyne – dela@charlestoncitypaper.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS

Christina Bailey – christina@charlestoncitypaper.com

STAFF PHOTOGRAPHER

Rūta Smith – ruta@charlestoncitypaper.com


DISTRIBUTION

circulation@charlestoncitypaper.com

CIRCULATION TEAM

Mandy Baker, Melissa Garvan, Jesse Craig, Chris Glenn, Robert Hogg, David Lampley, John Melnick, Sam Ognibene