Upcoming Events

  • Red, White and CASH (Concerts + Recitals)

    • Thursdays, Fridays, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., July 2, 2 & 6 p.m. Continues through July 2 $20-$28
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Cinema and Sound

    • Wed., June 7, 5 p.m., Thu., June 8, 7 p.m., Fri., June 9, 5 p.m. and Sat., June 10, 1 & 5 p.m. 2017
  • Music in Time

    • Sun., May 28, 9:30 p.m., Wed., May 31, 9 p.m., Thu., June 1, 7 p.m. and Mon., June 5, 5 p.m. 2017
  • Ayodele Casel

    • Thu., June 1, 8 p.m., Fri., June 2, 9 p.m., Sat., June 3, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 4, 2 & 7 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Woolfe Street Playhouse »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS