This is a past event.

Waiting for Godot 

When: Thu., May 25, 8 p.m., Fri., May 26, 8 p.m., Sun., May 28, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Mon., May 29, 3:30 p.m., Tue., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 3, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 4, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Tue., June 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 8, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Sat., June 10, 3:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 11, 3:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: (843)579-3100
Price: $25-115
click to enlarge 31624608012_e2ec3d0855_o.jpg

Matthew Thompson

Garry Hynes returns to Spoleto with her take on the much-acclaimed play "Waiting for Godot," featuring Aaron Monoghon, Garrett Lombard, Marty Rhea, and Rory Nolan.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS