This is a past event.

Ushering for Flowertown Players 

When: Fri., July 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 16, 3 p.m. 2015
Phone: (843) 875-9251
flowertownplayers.org
Volunteer ushers are needed for the performances of West Side Story. All those interested are advised to call the Flowertown Players to sign up.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS