This is a past event.

Twentieth Century 

When: Fri., May 2, 8 p.m., Sat., May 3, 8 p.m., Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., Fri., May 9, 8 p.m., Sat., May 10, 8 p.m., Sun., May 11, 3 p.m., Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., Fri., May 16, 8 p.m., Sat., May 17, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 18, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: (843) 722-4487
Email: boxoffice@footlightplayers.net
Price: $25/adults, $22/seniors, $15/students
footlightplayers.net
The Footlight Players presents Twentieth Century, directed by Michael Locklair. This madcap farce about egomaniacal Broadway director Oscar Jaffe who takes a 20-hour train ride from Chicago to New York to convince ex-lover, now Hollywood star, Lily Garland to return to Broadway in his upcoming show.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS