Map

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (5)
4.8 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Crazy Bitch

    • Fri., May 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 27, 6 p.m., Sat., June 2, 6 p.m., Fri., June 8, 9 p.m. and Sat., June 9, 3 p.m. 2018
  • An Evening of One-Act Plays

    • Thu., May 31, 8 p.m., Sat., June 2, 3 p.m., Sun., June 3, 6 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7 p.m. and Sat., June 9, 9 p.m. 2018
  • The Bible (abridged)

    • Sat., May 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 1, 7 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8 p.m., Sun., June 3, 3 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., June 9, 6 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Threshold Repertory Theatre »

Classified Listings

Nearby

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2018, Charleston City Paper   RSS