This is a past event.

STELLE DI DOMANI: The Elephant in My Closet 

When: Fri., May 23, 6 p.m., Sat., May 24, 9 p.m., Sun., May 25, 6 p.m., Thu., May 29, 9 p.m., Fri., May 30, 6:30 p.m., Sun., June 1, 8 p.m., Mon., June 2, 7 p.m., Thu., June 5, 8 p.m., Fri., June 6, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., June 7, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: (866) 811-4111
Price: $20
www.piccolospoleto.com/?p=19491
The hit solo show from David Lee Nelson, created with Adam Knight, returns for one final run where it all began. Nelson tells of his coming out of the closet, as a Democrat.
click to enlarge PROVIDED
  • Provided

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2018, Charleston City Paper   RSS