This is a past event.

Spring Concert 

When: Sun., March 21, 4 p.m. 2010
Phone: (843) 766-8934
Price: Free
The program for the afternoon will begin with Beethoven's "Consecration of the House Overture, Op. 124", followed by Aaron Copland's "Quiet City" featuring guest soloists Kate Jenkins, Trombone and Michael Smith, Trumpet. Also on the program will be Prokofiev's "Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60" and "March in B-flat, Op. 99." Presented by Southcoast Symphony.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS