Upcoming Events

  • LipSync for Lungs (Benefits + Fundraisers)

    • Thu., Sept. 14, 7 p.m. $35/general, $50/preferred
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Good Business Summit (Lectures + Seminars)

    • Thu., Sept. 28, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. $100/LLF member, $140/non-member
    • Buy Tickets
  • Notes Between the Shadows (Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 29, 3-4:30 p.m. $18-$52
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Gibbes Distinguished Lecture Series featuring Olivier Picasso (Visual Arts)

    • Thu., Nov. 9, 6 p.m. $50/members, $60/non-members, $15/students, $1,250/premium ticket, includes 2 tickets to exclusive lunch with featured speaker, 2 preferred-seating tickets to evening lecture, and a signed book

Past Events

  • W H A L E

    • Thu., June 8, 7 p.m., Fri., June 9, 7 p.m. and Sat., June 10, 3 p.m. 2017
  • OCD Love

    • Fri., June 2, 8 p.m., Sat., June 3, 7 p.m. and Sun., June 4, 7 p.m. 2017
  • Monchichi

    • Fri., May 26, 8 p.m., Sat., May 27, 3 p.m. and Sun., May 28, 5 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Sottile Theatre »

Reviews/comments (10)
4.2 out of 5

Showing 1-10 of 10

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-10 of 10

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS