This is a past event.

Silent Music: 4’33” and Beyond Wen 

When: Sun., July 3, 7 p.m. 2011
Price: Free, Donations accepted
New Music Collective member Jason Brogan has arranged an hour-long sonic landscape of selections from Wen (1999-2007) by Swiss composer Jurg Frey, a collection of delicate chamber music works for solo instruments, which will be performed by the New Music Collective Chamber Ensemble.
click to enlarge tumblr_lk68sz1sds1qzes01.jpg


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS