Map

Upcoming Events

  • South Carolina Stingrays vs. Florida Everblades (Sports)

    • Fri., Nov. 16, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 7 p.m., Sat., March 16, 7 p.m. and Sun., March 17, 3 p.m. $15+
  • South Carolina Stingrays vs. Wheeling Nailers (Sports)

    • Sat., Nov. 17, 7 p.m. $15+
  • South Carolina Stingrays vs. Jacksonville Icemen (Sports)

    • Fri., Dec. 7, 7 p.m., Sun., Jan. 13, 3 p.m., Tue., Jan. 15, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 7 p.m. and Sat., March 2, 7 p.m. $15+
  • Marvel Universe Live! Age of Heroes (Family + Kids)

    • Dec. 20-23 $15+
  • South Carolina Stingrays vs. Norfolk Admirals (Sports)

    • Fri., Dec. 28, 7 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 19, 7 p.m. and Fri., March 15, 7 p.m. $15+

See all upcoming events at North Charleston Coliseum »

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (5)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at North Charleston Coliseum »

Classified Listings

Nearby

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2018, Charleston City Paper   RSS