Map

Upcoming Events

  • Stingrays vs. Everblades (Sports)

    • Fri., Jan. 5, 7:05 p.m., Sat., Jan. 6, 7:05 p.m. and Tue., April 3, 7:05 p.m. $12+
  • Stingrays vs. Admirals (Sports)

    • Tue., Jan. 9, 7:05 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 3:05 p.m., Tue., Jan. 30, 7:05 p.m. and Tue., Feb. 20, 7:05 p.m. $12+
  • Stingrays vs. Icemen (Sports)

    • Sun., Jan. 14, 3:05 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 7:05 p.m. and Sun., March 11, 3:05 p.m. $12+
  • Stingrays vs. Beast (Sports)

    • Fri., Feb. 23, 7:05 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 24, 7:05 p.m. $12+
  • Stingrays vs Swamp Rabbits (Sports)

    • Fri., March 9, 7:05 p.m. $12+

See all upcoming events at North Charleston Coliseum »

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (5)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Nearby

  • Lidl
    I have already shopped in Lidl store goose creek sc. three times. I find the… -tim wernicke
  • Black Bean Co.
    I am typically not one to complain or write a bad review but I felt… -Morgan P.

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS