New music from A Fragile Tomorrow 

The quartet releases a disc produced at Awendaw Green

Rock quartet A Fragile Tomorrow — singer/guitarist/keyboardist Sean Kelly, singer/guitarist Brendan Kelly, drummer Dominic Kelly, and bassist Shaun Rhoades — relocated to Charleston from upstate New York last year.

After gigging at Awendaw Green events, local clubs, and benefits, they released their latest album this spring. Tripping Over Nothing was recorded at Awendaw Green's studio with Carolina songwriter Danielle Howle producing.

The tracks feature guest appearances by Amy Ray (Indigo Girls), Peter Holsapple (The dB's, Continental Drifters, Hootie & The Blowfish), and Susan Cowsill (The Cowsills).

The band performs on Fri. April 30 at the Village Tavern and on Sat. May 15 at Charleston Pride Festival.

Check for more.

Comments (4)

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2018, Charleston City Paper   RSS