This is a past event.

Monday Night Concert Series: Douglas Ashley 

When: Mon., Oct. 19, 8 p.m. 2009
Phone: (843) 953-5927
Price: $10, free/CofC students
The program will include Sonata in A Major, Hob, XVI:12 by Franz Joseph Haydn; Bewegungen Movements by Johannes Maria Staud; Vienna Carneval Scenes, Opus 26 by Robert Schumann; Adagio from “Gazebo Dances” by John Corigliano; and Three Preludes by Claude Debussy.



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2018, Charleston City Paper   RSS