Upcoming Events

  • Gay Bingo Fundraiser - Lowcountry AIDS Services (Benefits + Fundraisers)

    • Thu., Aug. 10, 6-10 p.m. $25, $50/VIP, $500/VIP table for 10
  • A "Night for the Children" Gala (Benefits + Fundraisers)

    • Thu., Sept. 14, 7-10 p.m. $175
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

  • Il N'est Pas Encore Minuit

    • Tue., June 6, 6 p.m., Wed., June 7, 7 p.m., Thu., June 8, 8 p.m., Fri., June 9, 6 p.m., Sat., June 10, 5 p.m. and Sun., June 11, 2 p.m. 2017
  • Quartett

    • Sun., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 31, 7 p.m. and Sat., June 3, 3 p.m. 2017
  • Nuit Belge

    • Sat., March 25, 7-10 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Memminger Auditorium »

Reviews/comments (7)
4.6 out of 5

Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS