The sizeable Loggerhead's is a tavern and music venue located just a block west of the Center Street bar scene. Open for lunch and dinner. Live music on the deck through the week.

Restaurant Details

Beach grill with a relaxed Folly vibe.

Features: , ,
Hours: L&D
Price: $$

Happy Hours

Mon, Tues, Weds, Thurs, Fri 4pm-7pm: $2 well drinks and half-priced drafts.

Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Cliff Cody (Music)

    • Fri., Sept. 22 and Sun., Sept. 24
  • Darius Ruckus (Music)

    • Mondays
  • Derek Cribb (Music)

    • Tuesdays Free
  • Karaoke w/ DJ E (Karaoke)

    • Tuesdays and Wednesdays Free
  • Howard Dlugasch (Music)

    • Wednesdays

See all upcoming events at Loggerhead's Beach Grill »

Past Events

  • Slaton Glover & Howard Dlugasch

    • Mon., Aug. 14, Mon., Aug. 21 and Mon., Aug. 28 2017
  • Jaykob Kendrick

    • Sun., Aug. 13 and Sun., Aug. 27 2017
  • DJ Lotis

    • Thu., July 6, Fri., July 7, Fri., July 14, Sat., July 15, Sat., July 22, Fri., Aug. 11, Sat., Aug. 12, Sat., Aug. 19, Fri., Aug. 25 and Sat., Aug. 26 2017

See all past events at Loggerhead's Beach Grill »

Reviews/comments (7)
2.9 out of 5

Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-7 of 7

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS