This is a past event.

Good Mornin', Blues 

When: Fri., May 26, 11:30 a.m., Sat., May 27, 11:30 a.m., Tue., May 30, 11:30 a.m., Wed., May 31, 11:30 a.m., Thu., June 1, 11:30 a.m., Fri., June 2, 11:30 a.m., Sat., June 3, 11:30 a.m., Tue., June 6, 11:30 a.m., Wed., June 7, 11:30 a.m., Thu., June 8, 11:30 a.m., Fri., June 9, 11:30 a.m. and Sat., June 10, 11:30 a.m. 2017
Price: $12 (cash only)
piccolospoleto.com
Listen to an intimate, "down home blues session" with pianist/singer Shrimp City Slim who brings funky slow-burn ballads, swamp mambos, and roof-raising boogies to the stage.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS