Glory 30th Anniversary (1989) presented by TCM

Masterful portrait of the Civil War's first black infantry unit, led by a young white officer. Nominated for Best Picture Academy Award!
- Synopsis provided by Internet Video Archive



  • Edward Zwick


  • Kevin Jarre
  • Lincoln Kirstein
  • Peter Burchard
  • Robert Gould Shaw


  • Freddie Fields
  • P.K. Fields
  • Pieter Jan Brugge
  • Ray Herbeck Jr.
  • Sarah Caplan

What others are saying

  • Trailers

      Now Playing

      Glory 30th Anniversary (1989) presented by TCM is not showing in any theaters in the area.


      Subscribe to this thread:

      Add a review

      Roll over stars and click to rate.

      Classified Listings

      Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2019, Charleston City Paper   RSS