This is a past event.

Glengarry Glen Ross 

When: Fri., Jan. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 7, 3 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 13, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 14, 7:30 p.m. 2015
Phone: (843) 723-4444
Email: info@puretheatre.org
Price: $15-$30
puretheatre.org
A group of Chicago real-estate salesmen battle ruthlessly for the big deal in this Pulitzer Prize-winning modern classic that was written by David Mamet and is directed by Erin Wilson. "Director Erin Wilson does a wonderful job giving the actors room to discover their own versions of these characters, while keeping the pacing brisk and the plot clear." —CP review
click to enlarge DAVID MANDEL - Always Be Closing
  • David Mandel
  • Always Be Closing

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2018, Charleston City Paper   RSS