This is a past event.

From Land to Sea 

When: Sun., May 23, 4 p.m. 2010
Price: Free
The Southcoast Symphony will present their summer concert. Andrzej Zabinski will conduct the program, which includes Mozart's Symphony No. 25, Elgar's Sea Pictures featuring Guest Soloist Sarah Williams, and Smetana's The Moldau.



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2019, Charleston City Paper   RSS