This is a past event.

Freshfields Village Summer Farmer's Market 

When: Mon., June 3, 4-8 p.m., Mon., June 10, 4-8 p.m., Mon., June 17, 4-8 p.m., Mon., June 24, 4-8 p.m., Mon., July 1, 4-8 p.m., Mon., July 8, 4-8 p.m., Mon., July 15, 4-8 p.m., Mon., July 22, 4-8 p.m., Mon., July 29, 4-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 5, 4-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 12, 4-8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 19, 4-8 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 26, 4-8 p.m. 2019
Phone: 843-768-6491
freshfieldsvillage.com/event/summer-farmers-market/?occurrence=2019-06-03
Pick from the freshest produce and local crafts at the weekly summer Farmer’s Market featuring local certified organic produce, fresh local seafood, packaged and prepared food including jams, jellies, pecans, olive oils, sweets, handmade pasta, and more as well as Lowcountry crafts.

Map

click to enlarge screen_shot_2019-04-05_at_11.32.25_am.png

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2019, Charleston City Paper   RSS