This is a past event.

Fences 

When: Thu., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 19, 3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 26, 3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: (843) 745-0317
Email: kristen@southofbroadway.com
Price: $20
SouthofBroadway.com
South of Broadway present August Wilson's Fences, which follows one man’s struggle to cope with a world which always seems to be conspiring against him and his loved ones. He copes searches for what belongs inside and repulsing that which should stay outside, as he works to build fences — both figuratively and literally.

Map

click to enlarge dea57825_fences_resized.jpg

Reviews/comments
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2018, Charleston City Paper   RSS