College of Charleston School of the Arts theatre

Related Stories

Past Events

  • We Love Arabs

    • Mon., June 5, 7 p.m., Wed., June 7, 6 p.m., Thu., June 8, 8:30 p.m., Fri., June 9, 5 p.m. and Sat., June 10, 8 p.m. 2017
  • The Table

    • Tue., June 6, 7 p.m., Wed., June 7, 9 p.m., Thu., June 8, 5 p.m., Fri., June 9, 8:30 p.m. and Sat., June 10, 2 p.m. 2017
  • Ramona

    • Wed., May 31, 6 p.m., Thu., June 1, 5 p.m., Fri., June 2, 5 p.m., Sat., June 3, 2 & 6 p.m. and Sun., June 4, 2 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Emmett Robinson Theatre, Simons Center for the Arts »

Reviews/comments (2)
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS