College of Charleston School of the Arts theatre

Map

Upcoming Events

  • CofC International Piano Series (Concert Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m. $20, Free/student

Related Stories

Reviews/comments (2)
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • The Lady Demands Satisfaction

    • Oct. 3-7, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 6, 2 p.m. 2019
  • Circa

    • Tue., June 4, 6 p.m., Wed., June 5, 7 p.m., Thu., June 6, 7 p.m., Fri., June 7, 6 p.m., Sat., June 8, 5 p.m. and Sun., June 9, 3 p.m. 2019
  • Letter to a Friend in Gaza

    • Thu., May 2, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., May 30, 8 p.m., Fri., May 31, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., June 1, 7:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Emmett Robinson Theatre, Simons Center for the Arts »

Classified Listings

Nearby

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2019, Charleston City Paper   RSS