This is a past event.

Dvorak's "New World" Symphony 

When: Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m. 2012
Phone: (843) 723-7528
Price: $25-$69, $20/students
Morihiko Nakahara, Music Director of the South Carolina Philharmonic (Columbia, SC), returns to conduct Antonin Dvořák's masterpiece, Symphony No. 9, "From the New World."


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS