This is a past event.

December Drop & Dash 

When: Fri., Dec. 12, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Mon., Dec. 22, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 23, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 26, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 27, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 28, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m., Mon., Dec. 29, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 30, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. & 1-4 p.m. 2014
Phone: 842-225-1555
Email: ellen@wildblueropes.com
Price: $39
www.wildblueropes.com
Program Dates: December 12 - 14th & December 19 - 23 Program Times: 10am-1 pm or 1pm-4pm Program Ages: 5 + Program Cost: $39 / person (10% off sibling discount) You 'Drop' off the kids and 'Dash' ! WBR provides 3 hours of obstacles, climbing challenges, FUN, snacks, drinks, and a pair of climbing gloves. Program must be reserved. Each session is 3 hours.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
  • Lidl
    I have already shopped in Lidl store goose creek sc. three times. I find the… -tim wernicke
  • Black Bean Co.
    I am typically not one to complain or write a bad review but I felt… -Morgan P.

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS