You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

 

Rated NR · 240 min. · 2015

Program

Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Roc Nation Sports, Golden Boy Promotions, Miguel Cotto Promotions and Canelo Promotions, bring you a classic Puerto Rico vs. Mexico battle when Cotto vs. Canelo is broadcast live from Las Vegas to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 21 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. The first native of Puerto Rico to become world champion in four different weight classes and the reigning WBC, Ring Magazine and Lineal Middleweight World Champion, Miguel Cotto (40-4, 33 KOs), will return to the ring to face Mexican boxing superstar and former WBC and WBA Super Welterweight World Champion, Saul "Canelo" Alvarez (45-1-1, 32 KOs). Bout card subject to change.

Cast: Miguel Cotto and Saul "Canelo" Alvarez

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Cotto vs. Canelo LIVE

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
  • Lidl
    I have already shopped in Lidl store goose creek sc. three times. I find the… -tim wernicke
  • Black Bean Co.
    I am typically not one to complain or write a bad review but I felt… -Morgan P.

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS