The historic Circular Congregational Church describes itself as "a place, a church, and people committed to living and worshiping with joy, simplicity, and caring. We care for the hidden wholeness in each other; we care for justice and kindness in our society; we care about thinking with open minds and devoted hearts; and we care about saving the beauty and integrity of the environment for future generations." Home to special theatrical, literary, and musical events as well.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Safespace (Gay & Lesbian)

    • Tuesdays, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Meditation in Charleston (Classes)

    • Wednesdays, 7-8:15 p.m. $10/adults, $5/students and seniors, free for members
  • The Sound of Charleston (Music)

    • Wed., Feb. 27, 7-8:15 p.m., Tue., March 5, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., March 13, 7-8:15 p.m., Sat., March 16, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., March 20, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., March 27, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., April 3, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., April 10, 7-8:15 p.m., Sat., April 13, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., April 17, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., April 24, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., May 1, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., May 8, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., May 15, 7-8:15 p.m., Wed., May 22, 7-8:15 p.m., Sat., May 25, 2-3:15 p.m., Wed., May 29, 2-3:15 p.m., Sat., June 1, 2-3:15 p.m. and Wed., June 5, 2-3:15 p.m. Adults $28; Seniors $26; Students $16; Children 12 & Under Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Amnesty International (Clubs + Organizations)

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.