Map

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Shrimp City Slim

    • Sat., Dec. 14 2019
  • 1770 Boat Show

    • Sat., Nov. 9 2019
  • Jam on the Water Concert Cruise

    • Fri., April 19, 7-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 25, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 21, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., July 12, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., July 26, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 16, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 7-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 8, 7-9:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Charleston City Marina »

Classified Listings

Nearby

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2020, Charleston City Paper   RSS