This is a past event.

Berlitz Passport 

When: Sun., Oct. 26, 4-5 p.m. 2008
Price: Free (donations accepted)
The Southcoast Symphony will present their first concert of the season: "Berlitz Passport: Music from Austria, France, Russia and Spain" The program will include Mozart's Symphony No. 35 "Haffner", Bizet's L'arlesienne Suite No. 1: Prelude, Manuel de Falla's El Amor Brujo: Ballet Suite and Glazunov's Concerto for Saxophone featuring guest soloist Clifford Leaman.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2018, Charleston City Paper   RSS