Centrally located in the Upper King Street area of Historic Downtown Charleston, the Charleston Music Hall is an outstanding venue for the arts, entertainment and corporate functions. two blocks of the venue…

Complete details for Charleston Music Hall »

Upcoming Events

  • Urbanities (Visual Arts)

    • Mondays-Fridays, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. Continues through Oct. 20 Free
  • Nirmala Rajasekar (Concerts + Recitals)

    • Thu., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m. $15/student, groups of six or more, $18.50-$23.50/general
  • Nirmala Rajasekar (Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 19 $15-$23.50
  • CANCELED: Emanuel: Love is the Answer (Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. $15/students, $18.50-$23.50/general
  • Jazz Elements: The Music of Earth, Wind and Fire (Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 21 $25-$60
  • Jazz Elements: The Music of Earth, Wind, and fire (Concerts + Recitals)

    • Sat., Oct. 21, 5 & 8 p.m. $25-$60/general, $10/students
    • Buy Tickets
  • ALBATROSS film screening (Film + Radio)

    • Wed., Oct. 25, 7 p.m. Free admission!
  • Vesey's Resistance (Film + Radio)

    • Thu., Oct. 26, 7 p.m. $20
  • The Exorcist Screening with Live Score by White/Bogan Duo (Film + Radio)

    • Sun., Oct. 29, 7 p.m. $12, $6.66/students
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Spruill (Visual Arts)

    • Wed., Nov. 1, 6-8 p.m. Free to attend
  • Breathe: Red Carpet Premiere (Film + Radio)

    • Thu., Nov. 2, 7 p.m. $60/VIP, $25/general, $15/student
  • International Ocean Film Tour (Film + Radio)

    • Sun., Nov. 5, 6 p.m. $15, $12/student
  • The Room (Film + Radio)

    • Tue., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m. $8/indv., $40/dinner and film
    • Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy from TicketFly
  • Randy Newman (Music)

    • Fri., Nov. 10
  • An Evening with Dawes (Music)

    • Sun., Nov. 12, 8-11 p.m. ADV $36.50 | DOS $40
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • A Motown Christmas (Concerts + Recitals)

    • Sat., Nov. 25, 8 p.m. $54.50/tier 1, $44.50/tier 2
    • Buy from TicketFly

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS