Upcoming Events

  • Summer Entertainment Series: Atlantic Coast Theatre for Youth (Family + Kids)

    • Wed., July 26, 10-11 a.m. $4/general, $5/day of, Free/ages two and under
    • Buy Tickets
  • Family Climbing: Belay Lesson (Family + Kids)

    • Sun., July 30, 2-4 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 20, 2-4 p.m. $15, $12/Move IT! Pass Holder
    • Buy Tickets
  • Challenge Course Open Day (Family + Kids)

    • Thu., July 27, 4-8 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 3, 4-8 p.m. $16-$25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Reggae Nights Summer Concert Series (Concerts + Recitals)

    • Fri., Aug. 4, 7:30-11 p.m. $10/person
  • 27th Annual Sprint Triathlon (Sports)

    • Sun., July 30, 7:15 a.m. and Sun., Aug. 13, 7:15 a.m. $54/individual race, $43/with MOVE IT! pass
  • How to Belay (Family + Kids)

    • Tue., July 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 6-8 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 22, 6-8 p.m. $15 or $12 for Move IT! Pass members
    • Buy Tickets
  • College Days at the Climbing Wall (Wellness)

    • Wed., July 26, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 12-7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 12-7 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 30, 12-7 p.m. $12 with current college ID. Includes a free harness and shoe rental
  • Night Climbing (Wellness)

    • Thu., July 27, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 5-10 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 5-10 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 31, 5-10 p.m. $12/$9 Move IT! Pass Holder

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS