Map

Upcoming Events

  • She Drives Me Crazy (Theater)

    • Tue., June 12, 7 p.m., Thursdays-Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., June 17, 3 p.m., Tue., June 26, 7 p.m., Tue., July 10, 7 p.m., Sun., July 15, 3 p.m., Tue., July 24, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 7 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 21, 7 p.m. Continues through Aug. 25 $35

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Holiday Road

    • Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 3 p.m., Thursdays, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 3 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 31, 8 p.m. Continues through Dec. 28 2017
  • Follies

    • Sun., Dec. 10 2017
  • Love Potion No. 9

    • Fridays, Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 17, 3 p.m., Tuesdays, 7 p.m., Thursdays, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 3 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 29, 3 p.m. Continues through Nov. 9 2017

See all past events at 34 West Theater »

Classified Listings

Nearby

Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2018, Charleston City Paper   RSS