Location

Related Events

  • Disney Presents The Lion King @ North Charleston Performing Arts Center

    • Wed., Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $25-$85
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2019, Charleston City Paper   RSS