This is a past event.

Xanadu 

When: Fri., May 6, 8 p.m., Sat., May 7, 8 p.m., Thu., May 12, 8 p.m., Fri., May 13, 8 p.m., Sat., May 14, 8 p.m., Sun., May 15, 5 p.m., Fri., May 20, 8 p.m., Sat., May 21, 8 p.m., Sun., May 22, 5 p.m., Thu., May 26, 8 p.m., Fri., May 27, 8 p.m., Sat., May 28, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 29, 5 p.m. 2011
Phone: (843) 856-1579
Price: $12-$30
www.villageplayhouse.com
Follow the beautiful Greek muse Kira as she visits Venice Beach in 1980 to induce an uninspired artist, Sonny, to build the first roller disco.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS