This is a past event.

The Turn of the Screw 

When: Fri., Jan. 13, Sat., Jan. 14, Sun., Jan. 15, Thu., Jan. 19, Fri., Jan. 20, Sat., Jan. 21, Sun., Jan. 22, Thu., Jan. 26, Fri., Jan. 27 and Sat., Jan. 28 2012
Price: $27/adults, $25/seniors, $20/students
A young governess journeys to a lonely English manor house to care for two recently orphaned children. Based on the provocative tale of suspense, horror, and repressed sexuality, this adaptation gives the famous story yet another turn of its own.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS