This is a past event.

The Robber Bridegroom 

When: Thu., March 22, Fri., March 23, Sat., March 24, Thu., March 29, Fri., March 30, Sat., March 31, Sun., April 1, Thu., April 5, Fri., April 6, Sat., April 7 and Sun., April 8 2012
Phone: (843) 277-2172
Price: $20/adults, $15/seniors, $10/students
www.charlestontheater.com
The story of the courting of Rosamund, the only daughter of the richest planter in the country, by Jamie Lockhart, a rascally robber of the woods.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2015, Charleston City Paper   RSS