This is a past event.

The Motherf**ker with the Hat 

When: Fri., Jan. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m. 2013
Phone: (843) 723-4444
Price: $30
www.puretheatre.org
Who would’ve thought one hat could cause so much drama? The Motherf**ker with the Hat is a comedy about a hat that creates major complications between long-time lovers — and substance abusers — Jackie and Veronica. Though Jackie is living clean and…

Return to event page »

Reviews/comments
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS