This is a past event.

The Lieutenant of Inishmore 

When: Wed., Jan. 25, Thu., Jan. 26, Fri., Jan. 27, Sat., Jan. 28, Thu., Feb. 2, Fri., Feb. 3, Sat., Feb. 4, Thu., Feb. 9, Fri., Feb. 10, Sat., Feb. 11, Thu., Feb. 16, Fri., Feb. 17, Sat., Feb. 18, Sun., Feb. 19, Thu., Feb. 23, Fri., Feb. 24, Sat., Feb. 25 and Sun., Feb. 26 2012
Phone: (843) 277-2172
Price: $20/adults, $15/seniors, $10/students
On a lonely road on the island of Inishmore, someone killed an Irish Liberation Army enforcer's cat. He'll want to know who when he gets back from a stint of torture and chip-shop bombing in Northern Ireland.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS