This is a past event.

The Crucible 

When: Thu., Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 6, 2:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 13, 2:30 p.m. 2011
Price: $20/adults, $15/seniors, $10/students, Pay-what-you-can on Oct. 20
www.thresholdrepertorytheatre.org
A young farmer and his wife are terrorized by a young servant girl who maliciously causes the wife's arrest for witchcraft.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS