This is a past event.

The Cripple of Inishmaan 

When: Thu., May 26, 8 p.m., Fri., May 27, 7 p.m., Sun., May 29, 3:30 & 8:30 p.m., Mon., May 30, 8:30 p.m., Tue., May 31, 8 p.m., Wed., June 1, 8 p.m., Fri., June 3, 8 p.m., Sat., June 4, 3:30 & 8:30 p.m., Sun., June 5, 3:30 p.m., Mon., June 6, 8 p.m., Wed., June 8, 3:30 & 8:30 p.m., Thu., June 9, 8 p.m., Sat., June 11, 3:30 & 8:30 p.m. and Sun., June 12, 3:30 p.m. 2011
Phone: (843) 722-2764
Price: $25-$75
www.spoletousa.org
A work of a dark heart. In its review of Druid Theatre's 2008 production of Martin McDonagh's play The Cripple of Inishmaan, the New York Times referred to the acclaimed/reviled playwright as "theater's reigning master of gory Irish gothic" but went on…

Return to event page »

Reviews/comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2017, Charleston City Paper   RSS