This is a past event.

South Pacific 

When: Fri., Aug. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 7, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 14, 3 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 21, 3 p.m. 2011
Phone: (843) 722-4487
Price: $35/adults, $30/seniors, $22/students, $18/children
www.footlightplayers.net
The portrayal of Americans stationed in an alien culture in wartime is as relevant today as when it first appeared in 1949.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2015, Charleston City Paper   RSS