This is a past event.

See How They Run 

When: Fri., Sept. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 6, 3 p.m. 2013
Phone: (843) 722-4487
Price: $25/adult, $22/senior, military, $15/student
footlightplayers.net
This quaint British comedy takes place in an idyllic village during World War II and features beloved archetypes like the nosy spinster, meddling neighbors, a handsome actor, and more.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2015, Charleston City Paper   RSS