This is a past event.

Rent 

When: Fri., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 3 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 3 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 2, 3 p.m. 2014
Phone: (843) 875-9251
Email: info@flowertownplayers.org
Price: $25
www.flowertownplayers.org
The award winning rock musical about young artists and musicians trying make their way through the streets of New York.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS