This is a past event.

Penelope 

When: Fri., Dec. 13, Sat., Dec. 14, Thu., Dec. 19, Fri., Dec. 20, Sat., Dec. 21, Thu., Dec. 26, Fri., Dec. 27, Sat., Dec. 28, Thu., Jan. 2, Fri., Jan. 3, Sat., Jan. 4, Thu., Jan. 9, Fri., Jan. 10, Sat., Jan. 11, Thu., Jan. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: (843) 723-4444
Price: $30
www.puretheatre.org
This retelling of The Odyssey chronicles four men's attempts to woo Penelope while her husband, Odysseus, is away at war. Closes Jan. 18.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2015, Charleston City Paper   RSS