This is a past event.

Over the River and Through the Woods 

When: Thu., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 3 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 4, 3 p.m. 2011
Phone: (843) 795-2223
Price: $18/adults, $16/seniors, $12/students
www.midtownproductions.org
Nick is a single, Italian-American guy from New Jersey. When he tells his family a job will take him across the country, the news doesn't sit so well. Thus begins a series of schemes concocted by Frank, Aida, Nunzio, and Emma to keep Nick around.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2014, Charleston City Paper   RSS