This is a past event.

Outrage 

When: Wed., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 23, 3 p.m., Tue., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 30, 3 p.m. 2011
Phone: (843) 953-5604
Price: $15, $10/CofC students, faculty, and staff and seniors
sota.cofc.edu
A slacker graduate student’s attempt to find an "easy" thesis topic instead places him at the center of an escalating power struggle to control the future of a prestigious university.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS