This is a past event.

Other Desert Cities 

When: Fri., April 4, Sat., April 5, Thu., April 10, Fri., April 11, Sat., April 12, Thu., April 17, Fri., April 18, Sat., April 19, Thu., April 24, Fri., April 25, Sat., April 26, Thu., May 1, Fri., May 2 and Sat., May 3 2014
Phone: (843) 723-4444
Price: $30
puretheatre.org
odc-portrait-32b.jpg
This Pulitzer Prize finalist follows a family with differing political views and a long-held secret that one family member threatens to disclose. "Suicide, depression, politics — with such heavy themes, it should come as no surprise that Other Desert Cities, PURE Theatre's spring production, showcases devastating moments of family crisis. But that it delivers just as many laughs — heartbreakingly hilarious zings and snide observations the Wyeth family rockets against one another — makes this show a must see." -CP Review
click to enlarge odc-portrait-32b.jpg

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS