This is a past event.

My Cousin Rachel 

When: Thu., May 22, 8 p.m., Fri., May 23, 8 p.m., Sat., May 24, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Mon., May 26, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Wed., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 30, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 1, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Mon., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Tue., June 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 5, 3:30 & 8 p.m., Fri., June 6, 3:30 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 8, 3:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: (843) 579-3100
Price: $35-$95
spoletousa.org
cousinrachelmag.jpg
Dublin's Gate Theatre returns to Spoleto with this Daphne du Maurier’s My Cousin Rachel, which follows the story of young Philip Ashley as he comes to terms with his wealthy guardian’s unexpected demise. Philip suspects his cousin’s widow Rachel of foul play, but falls madly in love with her while investigating the death. Both Philip and the audience must decide: is she a devastated widow or sinister villain?

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS