This is a past event.

It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play 

When: Fri., Nov. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 20, 2 p.m. 2009
Phone: (843) 723-4444
Price: $20/Wed., $25/Thurs., $30/Fri. and Sat., $15/student rush
www.puretheatre.org
This American classic comes to life on stage as a 1940s radio broadcast. With the help of an ensemble that brings a few dozen characters to the stage, the story of idealistic George Bailey unfolds as he considers ending his life one fateful Christmas Eve.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS