This is a past event.

Isle of Palms Sunset Tour 

When: Sun., April 14, 5:30 p.m., Sat., April 20, 5:30 p.m., Sun., April 28, 5 p.m., Fri., May 3, 5:30 p.m., Sat., May 11, 5:30 p.m., Sat., May 18, 5:30 p.m., Fri., May 31, 5:30 p.m., Sun., June 2, 5:30 p.m., Sat., June 22, 6 p.m., Sat., June 29, 5:30 p.m., Sat., July 13, 6 p.m., Sun., July 21, 6 p.m., Sat., July 27, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 5:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 5 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 4:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 4:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 4 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 4 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 3 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 30, 3 p.m. 2013
Phone: (843) 884-7684
Price: $58/adults, $38/children 12 and under
www.coastalexpeditions.com
Explore the estuary by kayak at dusk, when dolphins often come out to play.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings
Most Viewed

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2015, Charleston City Paper   RSS