This is a past event.

Hound of the Baskervilles 

When: Fri., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m. 2013
Phone: (843) 856-1579
Price: $30/adults, $27/senior, $20/student
woolfestreetplayhouse.com
The Woolfe Street Playhouse follows up its season opener Fallen Angels with this comic adaptation of the familiar Sherlock Holmes tale.
click to enlarge PROVIDED
  • Provided

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Classified Listings

Powered by Foundation   © Copyright 2016, Charleston City Paper   RSS